.:.UNSURE.:.

I walk into an empty room and look around and see no one. Just me! Just me and the chandelier!

Standing around and wondering, ” why am I here?” and “why did I return?

Did I make a mistake returning or did I make a mistake with having expectations?

I do not know. That the question I have to ask myself.  But I do know, that there is something that brings me back and it is never the same. Maybe one day, I will figure it out, but I hate inconsistency and change. I guess, that is what makes life an up and down hill adventure.

I will just stand here with the chandelier and ponder about this change.

STYLE CARD (click on brand name for landmark)
..1… Virtual Diva – Reborn DRESS Maitreya @ SWANK Events
..2.. Vanity Hair::Chocolate Chill @ Hair Fair 2017
..3.. Makeup (lips) ::Modish:: Gina
..4.. ::Modish:: Giana -SKIN- [PowderPack Lelutka] July
..5.. Bracelet-[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Mika Bracelet
..6.. Earrings: LaGyo_Cate Earrings – Black @FaMESHed
..7.. Makeup (eyes) – A R T E – Evening Glam Eyeshadow/Eyelashes [PowderPack Lelutka] July

Pose: *Virtual Diva* WildPoses Pose 2

This entry was published on July 3, 2017 at 5:00 am. It’s filed under Blog, Chic, Designers, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, Make-up, New Releases, Second Life, SL photography, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

