.:.Break.:.

After a long day of working on mood boards and branding for a designer in my RL,  I decided to take a little SL break to do this blog post. My avatar has been logged and I totally forgot about it. When I returned, I noticed I had some goodies in my inventory. The way to take a break from RL work is to come to SL work (sarcasm). I have been with Purple Moon for years and I always loved what Poulet designs. It only gets better and better. I know it is a bit early for St. Patty’s Day, but what the heck, I threw on this new Bindi and Jewel Henna from Vengeful Threads just to begin the celebrating from of the best green holidays (just because of the green craft beers). Signing off back to RL.. I added a style card and landmarks to the get these items.

Until next time…. TB

STYLE CARD
..1.. Dress- :: PM :: Anouk Dress -black (available @ON9)
..2.. Hair-Tableau Vivant \\ Aslant pony
..3.. Makeup- Zibska-Folia Lips (available @ We ❤ Role-Play) and Darcey Eyeshadow
..4.. Henna- Vengeful Threads Bindi Jewel (available @ Luck of the Irish Gacha Fair)

pose: grafica ~ munc v

 

This entry was published on March 13, 2017 at 12:25 am. It’s filed under Blog, Encouragement, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, Make-up, New Releases, Second Life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

