.:.Reflection.:.

My first two weeks back in the virtual world has been interesting to say the least.  The warmth feeling I received when I knew that people actually missed me when I was gone. It is kinda hard to believe.  Reconnecting with my virtual family and friends have been a good experience. Mending broken relationship has been my goal because I can move forward. Going back to the world of blogging and fashion is coming slowly. But with time, I will develop those skills again. Sadly, I do miss some people who are no longer in this world. I miss the closeness as well as the talks, but you have to move forward and appreciate what you have.

untitled-6

“Life can only be understood backwards; but it must be lived forwards.”

Until next time… TB

STYLE CARD
dress: :: PM :: Sadie Dress (available @SWANK), hair: [BURLEY]_Sirah, bracelet: (epoque.s) Triple Threat Cuff – Obsidian // Left Arm, Shoes: Pure Poison – Karen Pumps makeup: Izzie’s – LeLutka Metallic Lips + Eye Make-Up

 

 

This entry was published on February 12, 2017 at 11:55 pm. It’s filed under Chic, Designers, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, Make-up, New Releases, SL photography, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

