.:.Golden Time.:.

Hello everyone.. I know it has been awhile, but RL has been so hectic that I barely had time to do anything fun in SL. I know busy is good, but it keeps me from thinking about so much. I do miss blogging, but it will busy for a while for me. I have been thinking how time is way to valuable to waste, but I am taking every opportunities that I can take.

STYLE CARD
dress: La Penderie de Nicole:Odyssey White/Gold-Fitted Mesh (available @ Collabor88), hair: /Wasabi Pills/ Momo Mesh Hair – Black coffee, bracelet: [Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Raven Bracelet Gold, shoes: [MODA] SAVASCI GLADIATOR HEELS, and makeup: [mock]Crema LipColor [Lip 0]Golden Dawn/Gold (smoked) Liz Shadow (eyes)

This entry was published on August 19, 2014 at 6:54 pm. It’s filed under Designers, Encouragement, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, New Releases, Second Life, SL photography, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

