.:.New Direction.:.

The title for this blog post is well deserved for this designer, Xi Zane of Lush by Coco.  I had a little chuckle when I received this item. Me and Xi were talking about an outfit that she needed to complete for an event while I was saying I am done with blogging for the month of  July, because July was a overkill for me. I think I blogged more than seven times and I was getting the burn out thing.  I am thinking, I am taking a break from the blogging then she drops this on me. She is pretty much adding to the my workload and forcing me to be workaholic like she is. Once I opened it up, I could not resist. I have to say this is absolutely one of my favorites from her. She moving to a little classy, y’ll. On top of that, it is 4 different color options and only $149L (which is a steal). Anyways, she is moving in a new direction and you can totally tell with this dress.

STYLE CARD
dress: Lush By Coco: New Direction (Blush) (NEW @ Fashion Collective) and hair: [LeLutka]-MALEFICENT tresses – Bournvill

This entry was published on July 28, 2014 at 5:31 pm. It’s filed under Blog, Designers, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, New Releases, Second Life, SL photography, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

