.:.Summer Time.:.

Decided to take a break from the RL and relax on the beach of my SL home. That is something I have not done in ages.  Just sitting and then realized that I really did not buy any swim gear this season. I think nothing really caught me my eye. However,  I decided to explore a bit for more bikinis.  I went to Designer Showcase and found this one from Loovus Dzevavor (one of my fav designers, because they know how to work those colors). Luckily, I dragged my friend, Taylor Wassep to come take a picture with me while we relaxed on the beach. Well back to RL and everyone have a great day!

STYLE CARD// Bikini: Loovus Dzevavor Summertime (@ Designer Showcase), hair: *ARGRACE* HIKARI – Mocha, bangles: *MM* Resin Bangles, and wetskin: BINA Real Wet Skin *drips alone*

This entry was published on July 6, 2014 at 4:22 pm. It’s filed under Blog, Chic, Designers, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, New Releases, SL photography, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “.:.Summer Time.:.

  1. Pingback: .:.Summer Time.:. (Post-63750) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

