.:.Hot Mess.:.

Well,

I decided to get back into some blogging and try to get my mind off things. I miss my dad but trying to get back to the swing of things have been difficult. Grief is real. Grief can take you away. Grief will live with you forever. I miss my dad. He was great. I have been a mess without him. I have great people in my world who are helping me. I have the good and bad days, but more bad than good. I lean on my daughter for the strength when I do not want to live anymore.

Some of my SL activities have been low to due to the fact that I cannot focus as I use to.  Let me say this, my avatar is online but I am not here physically. I am just AFK, keep her online because I hate being capped out. I am happy that I have some people and designers that understand that I am in the depression phase, but there are some that are not so understanding. I had one designer reference one thing to me as bloggers leave theirs items in their inventory as “garbage.” Excuse me miss, usually if I am unable to blog I do not put it in my inventory. That kinda put my view on things as a blogger in SL. I understand business (I am not a dumb person and also I run a RL business), but to be so rude and so ruthless just gives me hives.  To be honest, I lost respect for her. At least I know, I am a good understanding person and that will never change .OK, I am off my rant. Before I end this post, let me take a selfie..

Until Next Time,  Tosha

STYLE CARD
shirt: 1992 // Muscle Crop Top (White) – Hot Mess, skirt: (Milk Motion) cutout pencil skirt – S – black, lips: .:: BEAUTIFUL DELUXE ::. Autumn Leaves Lipstick, bracelet: (epoque) Variant Cuff – Obsidian, sunglasses: Fox.Poison- Erste Glasses, shoes: Lush By CoCo: Urbana Deco, hair: ::Exile:: American Woman:Moonlight, and phone: Pure Poison – Fox Phone – Simply Red

This entry was published on July 3, 2014 at 1:39 am. It’s filed under Blog, Chic, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, New Releases, Second Life, SL photography, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “.:.Hot Mess.:.

  1. xizane on said:

    Reblogged this on Lush By CoCo and commented:
    SHE DID IT!

  2. Pingback: .:.Hot Mess.:. (Post-62519) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

  3. Pingback: .:.Hot Mess.:. | Second Life Fashion Addict

Leave a Reply

