.:.Busy.:.

Happy Friday the 13th, the day of being unlucky. I guess, I am staying at home today. I am just tired and have alot to do. I decided to get a quick blog post in before I start working on my RL stuff which has been time consuming. I am just staying busy because I am still have those moments. I am not looking forward to the weekend :(. I really do not have much to say today,  just feeling a bit overwhelmed. Well, everyone have a great day….

Until next time,
Tosha B.

STYLE CARD

DRESS: .::LD::. Galactic Dress – Radiant, HAIR: [iruco]hair28M, BRACELET: ~SIGMA~Jewels/ Pattern bangles (orange-wine) and MAKEUP: (eye) MONS / Makeups – Eyeshadow Pastel – orange/ (lips) [mock] Cosmetics Coppery Kiss Lipstain

This entry was published on June 13, 2014 at 12:39 pm. It’s filed under Designers, Fashion, Inspirational, New Releases, Second Life, SL photography, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “.:.Busy.:.

  1. Pingback: .:.Busy.:. (Post-54422) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

