.:.Dazed.:.

Happy 1st of the month!!

I just decided to do a blurb for the beginning of the month. I am off this summer. so I have alot of time to kill. However, probably is not a good idea. I am still kinda low and missing my dad. I have no idea how I am feeling these days, but I do know,  I am dazed and confused.

STYLE CARD
jacket: The Secret Store – Structured Blazer – Crow, bustier:.: Vive9 :. Cropped Bustier – Black Undershirt, skirt: TOPAZIA- pencil skirt S portrait, bangles: MG – Bangles – Black Dare, hair: Maitreya Ymre – Ebony, necklace: Necklace – Giselle Opal Set – Short – BLACK, and clutch: .::LD::. Automatic Clutch – Cayenne

This entry was published on June 1, 2014 at 12:50 pm. It’s filed under Blog, Chic, Designers, Encouragement, Inspirational, Just Because, New Releases, Second Life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh, Virtual Mesh Fashion and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “.:.Dazed.:.

  1. Pingback: .:.Dazed.:. (Post-49496) - [O.L.D.] Old London Docks Best Feeds

Leave a Reply

