.:.Field of Innocence.:.

Life how I used to know it is over. I changed and the old me is gone. Not sure if I like this new me. But I know, I just living day to day. Missing my dad every day and the darkness is getting more real to me. I am seeking help and I am still lost and not functioning to my fullest. I just know .. I am not happy.  Where has my heart.. An uneven trade to the real world.

STYLE CARD
body jewelry: F I N E S M I T H IRIS, hair: Zibska Christinia, and makeup: Madrid Solo– Anne’s Rain (Red) Full Set

grafica ~ dita-001

My Mood ….

I still remember the world

From the eyes of a child
Slowly those feelings
Were clouded by what I know nowWhere has my heart gone
An uneven trade for the real world
Oh I… I want to go back to
Believing in everything and knowing nothing at all

I still remember the sun
Always warm on my back
Somehow it seems colder now

Where has my heart gone
Trapped in the eyes of a stranger
Oh I… I want to go back to
Believing in everything

[Latin hymn:]
Iesu, Rex admirabilis
Et triumphator nobilis,
Dulcedo ineffabilis,
Totus desiderabilis.

Where has my heart gone
An uneven trade for the real world
Oh I… I want to go back to
Believing in everything
Oh, Where

Where has my heart gone
Trapped in the eyes of a stranger
Oh I… I want to go back to
Believing in everything

I still remember.

 

This entry was published on May 5, 2014 at 11:26 pm. It’s filed under avant garde, Designers, Fashion, Just Because, New Releases, Second Life, Sensuality, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

One thought on “.:.Field of Innocence.:.

  1. Pingback: .:.Field of Innocence.:. (Post-40127) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

