.:.Memories.:.

It has been a rough week for me especially because my dad’s birthday. He would have been 71 on the 24th of this month. It was so rough. I miss him so much. I sit here and have this monitor on and I am unable to focus. The memories of my dad are running across my mind. All the happy memories to the not so happy ones especially seeing him lifeless in a coffin.  He did not wake up when I kiss his forehead and that was the first I ever done that. I lost both sets of my grandparents and I never did that for them. I attempt to live life, but I feel so guilty and I do not know what to do. I play this SL game to get my mind off things, but it brings back memories when he would come in my room and ask me what I was doing. Then again, it hurts to play this as well. Thinking to myself that I have so many good people here to talk to me when I am low to the people who really do not want to be bothered and do not know what to say. I do not know. I have so many things on my mind. The biggest thing I been thinking is how to see my dad for a couple of minutes just to tell me he is okay.  I am scared and restless. Where is me?

STYLE CARD
dress: .::Dead Dollz::. Ligeia Absence Gown, hair: *Zibska ~ Pero, eye makeup: Zibska ~ Magali Eyeshadow (smoke), necklace: Zibska ~ Avalon (available @ L’accessoires ), and gloves: :AE: Appliers for SLINK Hands Tattoo Opera Gloves

Pose: grafica ~ stance-004

 

 

This entry was published on April 27, 2014 at 4:11 am. It’s filed under avant garde, Blog, Chic, Daddy's Little Girl, Depression, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, Make-up, New Releases, Second Life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “.:.Memories.:.

  1. Pingback: .:.Memories.:. (Post-37048) - Old London Docks

  2. sweetest soul…sending you love and gentle hugs ❤ ❤

Leave a Reply

