.:.Just Got French.:.

Hey yall,

S/RL has been kinda busy for me. So I am kinda behind with the blogging, so please forgive me. I am overload these days and burning out slowly. The creativity has been pushed to the limit and need to have a lil’ break. I have been somewhat isolated because I just need that time to relax and not to worry about anything until my projects are completed. It always so nice to get an instant message saying, “hello” or “hey brat”. Thank you for everyone that has checked on me and help me during this time. It is nice to know when you are silent, the closest ones know how you are feeling and know you need someone without saying a word.  Today, it was great just to style something for me and I have to say, I LOVE THIS OUTFIT from Pure Poison. It really matches my personality and it is just to wear especially with my favorite hat. hehe!  Oh well, I am going to keep this post short.  Just tired….

Until Next Time, Tosha B xoxo

Untitled-3

STYLE FOLDER
outft: Pure Poison – Love French Outfit – Black, hair: [BURLEY]_Sirah_Black02, makeup: Madrid Solo- Mix & Match- Melancholy Lip Red 2, and glasses:
{mon tissu} Four Corners Readers ~ Black

This entry was published on March 14, 2014 at 3:43 am. It’s filed under Blog, Chic, Designers, Fashion, Inspirational, Just Because, New Releases, Second Life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion, Virtual Mesh and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “.:.Just Got French.:.

  1. glasses looks classy .. 🙂 nice

  2. Pingback: .:.Just Got French.:. (Post-24564) - Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

