.:.Colorful Arrangement.:.

Oops, I have not blogged for a couple of days. I needed a lil’ break from the blogging world and been catching up with RL lately. I was just sitting here trying to think of a subject that I needed to write about. The subject that came to mind was: Friends. I know I have been talking about friends and trust for the last couple of days, but that is something that is very important to me besides family. I have noticed for the last couple of weeks that I have kept my circle of friends in both worlds rather small especially in SL. You never know who you can trust nevertheless, you never know if that person is also a true friend. I guess lately, I have my doubts on a couple of people in this virtual world. It just appears that they just do not understand what I am saying or just fail to understand. It is just odd to me. I know one thing, the people who are close to me in SL are also close to me in RL and that will never change until the day they either show their other side or I  just do not trust them anymore. Trust is the biggest thing in friendship, without it you will have nothing. We will see how that goes. Anyways, I am ending my rant with this quote.

Something to think about:

Always be honest with your best friends. It will hurt them like crazy if/when they find out you lied about ANYTHING.

FASHION NEWS: Guess who decided to grace SL with her presence, The one and only Xi Zane. The dress I am wearing is from her newest collection:  Come Back and the preview for the new collection can been seen by your avatar here: Your taxi!

Also, special thanks to my chica, Ivyana for doing the raw picture so I can edit it to my style. Make sure you follow this diva on her blog. Click here for link.

Until next time, TB xoxo

STYLE CARD: dress: LushByCoCo: LOW BACK (ORIGINAL), makeup: eyes-Zibska ~ Dorian Eyeshadow (tangerine)/ lips-::Modish:: Yamm Lipstick Set F-24, bracelet: Izzie’s – 80’s Rainbow Bangles mesh, hair: [Iruco]hair25(black), and leggings (not shown): Maitreya Mesh Couture Leggings – Honeysuckle

This entry was published on March 2, 2014 at 7:12 am. It’s filed under Blog, Chic, Designers, Encouragement, Fashion, Just Because, New Releases, Second Life, Uncategorized, Virtual Fashion and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

2 thoughts on “.:.Colorful Arrangement.:.

  1. Pingback: .:.Colorful Arrangement.:. (Post-21759) - Old London Docks | [O.L.D.] Old London Docks

Leave a Reply

